I’m as Free as a Bird Now…

__MM__ Free Bird.png

If I leave here tomorrow
Would you still remember me?
For I must be traveling on now
‘Cause there’s too many places I’ve got to see.

 

No. I’m not really going anywhere, I promise!

Usually, I try to avoid too much shameless self-promotion on here (I really do need to make ::Mirror Mirror:: it’s own blog), but I feel okay doing it this time around. I am so proud of this summer casuals collection. I used lots of warm colors, and everything ended up with a song title as the name, because I was listening to a super awesome playlist while I was making Photoshop mind me.

Really though, guys. Designers put so much time into their creations. I know that as a fact now, and I think it has really given me another viewpoint from a blogger’s perspective. We should take just as much care when blogging these items as they do in designing them for us.

I’d like to take a moment to thank everyone who has blogged ::Mirror Mirror:: for me thus far. It really means a lot to me.

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Lashes][Oceane Body Designs][Romantic Mesh Lashes]
[Hair][Magika][Honey Whiskey]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska]Plais Lips #4]
[Outfit][::Mirror Mirror:: @ .PENUMBRA SS 2016 FW][“Free Bird” in Cherry]
[Inspiration Tune][Lynrd Skynrd – Freebird]

Leave a comment