There’s No Compromise Inside Your Purple Heart…

purple heart lumae pink fuel zibska cynful.png

I smoke another cigarette
Inhale it into my lungs
Yes it takes my life away
And then it turns around…

It has been an interesting couple of weeks. Now that I’m back, I’ve been going through items from my lovely sponsors, and I found this skin from Lumae. It’s a previous release that is at the Avenue event, and I love the purple color. What’s even better is that when I went through my inventory, I had a few other things that really matched this nice pale purple well, and I think this photo turned out a lot better than I thought it would (considering the issues I was having with SL and getting this photo–which, to be honest, I’ll probably laugh about later, but weren’t very funny tonight) I actually really like this. I’d like to thank my sponsors for being awesome, continuing to put out awesome things with which I can take pretty pictures, and for dealing with my absences lately. Things are finally looking up. ❤

But you’re here for the fashion, right?

Right.

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Lumae @ The Avenue][Eirtae (Talila)]
[Body][Maitreya][Lara (v4.0)]
[Hands][Maitreya][Maitreya Bento Hands]
[Lashes][#adored (from Powder Pack March Edition)][Minxy Lashes]
[Hair][Moon. Hair][Chelsea (Hysteria)]
[Eyeshadow][Pink Fuel (from Powder Pack May Edition)][Queen Eyeshadow (B)]
[Lips][Zibska (from Powder Pack May Edition)][Seona Lips]
[Dress][[Cynful] Clothing & Co. @ The Dressing Room][Tangled Dress (Purple)]
[Location][Luane’s Magical World]
[Inspiration Tune][Puddle of Mudd – Purple Heart]

Leave a comment