He Didn’t Open Up Your Blouse to See a Better View of Your Heart…

He Didn't Open Up Your Blouse to See a Better View of Your Heart.png

I don’t even know you.
You won’t even know I’m gone.
Was it something I did wrong?
Roses, roses cold.
Roses, roses sold out.

Part of the fun of being a photographer is the inspiration that a conduit like Second Life can offer. In SL, we can literally make anything we want. We can be anything we want. And if we want to reinvent ourselves completely? If we want to walk a different path and learn something entirely new? We can do that, too. And it’s so inspiring. I’m not even sure I can put into words how inspiring it really is.

I was going through some of the awesome items that my lovely sponsors have released lately, and I came up with this look. It’s a combination of some new fabulousness from [Cynful], Lumae, Zibska, and White Widow, plus so much more. I’ve had a song stuck in my head for a few days, and ironically, it’s called, “Roses” so I thought this would be a fun way to showcase everything and use this song. Also, I’m a brunette today because I was playing at the Arcade (last month, I think?) and got this hair from Moon. So, yeah. It’s cute, but it’s brown.

Another lovely thing about Second Life, right?

But I’ll stop going on about that. I just really enjoyed this photo and had a lot of fun styling this outfit. You guys are here for the details though, right?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Lumae][Aurora (T4)]
[Body][Maitreya][Lara (v4.0)]
[Hands][Maitreya][Maitreya Bento Hands]
[Lashes][#adored (from Powder Pack March Edition)][Minxy Lashes]
[Hair][Moon. Hair][Smother (Brunette 03)]
[Headpiece][Lumae][Persephone Head Piece]
[Eyes][Zibska @ The Seasons Story][Terra Eyeshadow]
[Lips][Zibska @ ULTRA Event][Loreto Lips]
[Top][[Cynful] Clothing & Co. @ Collabor88][Bloom Blouse]
[Skirt][[Cynful] Clothing & Co. @ Collabor88][Bloom Skirt]
[Tattoo][White Widow @ We<3RP][Fury (Ruby)]
[Shoes][Slipper Originals][Dannika Heels]
[Pose][from Cheeky Pea‘s Ashby Garden Snug (PG)][Repose]
[Location][Take Heart Photosim]
[Inspiration Tune][Meg and Dia – Roses]

Leave a Reply

