I Can See the End As it Begins…

I can see the end as it begins.png

I said, “No one has to know what we do,”
His hands are in my hair, his clothes are in my room
And his voice is a familiar sound, nothing lasts forever
But this is getting good now
He’s so tall, and handsome as hell
He’s so bad but he does it so well
And when we’ve had our very last kiss
My last request, it is…

I’m back, and I’m excited to be back. We’ve been handling some family stuff, and it’s the usual craziness around here, but I’m feeling much better and hoping to get back to taking photos and posting more regularly now that I am. This is my first post for Powder Pack, who as of the first, is releasing a pack for Lelutka (<3) so you know I had to get in on that. There’s some super cute stuff inside, so if you haven’t checked it out, you should do that.

Most of what’s included in this post comes from the first Lelutka Powder Pack, actually – the Maria skin from Glam Affair, the Tasi eyeliner from Zibska, and the Minxy Lashes and “Punchy Pout” edition of the Glint lips from Adored. I’ve gotten more into cosmetics since the whole mesh head craze started (and I can close my eyes now and look adorable, so that helps!)

While I’ve been sick and dealing with family stuff, I’ve not been on much, but while I have been on, I’ve been playing around in Blender and other programs trying to learn to build mesh for ::Mirror Mirror:: as well. The top in the photo is the first mesh piece I’ve ever made. Be gentle. I made it purple so that I could match the pretty pretty eyeliner from Zibska.

I love my cabin. It’s good to be back, guys. Sorry for the small hiatus. I’m looking forward to jumping back into things in the coming days and weeks. I’m glad I have not only awesome and understanding sponsors but other awesome people in my life who are supportive and kind. But enough about me. You guys are here for the fashion, right?

You guys want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair (from Powder Pack March Edition)][Maria (America)]
[Body][Maitreya][Lara (v4.0)]
[Hands][Maitreya][Maitreya Bento Hands]
[Hair][enVOGUE Hairstyle Studio][Naomi (Light Reds)]
[Lips][#adored (from Powder Pack March Edition)][glint lips (punchy pout edition)]
[Lashes][#adored (from Powder Pack March Edition)][Minxy Lashes]
[Eyes][Zibska (from Powder Pack March Edition)][Tasi Eyeliner]
[Hair][Moon. Hair][Sane (Reds)]
[Top][::Mirror Mirror::][Kiss Me (coming soon)]
[Jeans][Blueberry][Pizza (Stonewashed)]
[Inspiration Tune][Taylor Swift -Wildest Dreams]

Leave a Reply

