How Can I Love When I’m Afraid to Fall?

how can i love when I'm afraid to fall.png

Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything, take away
What’s standing in front of me
Every breath, every hour has come to this…

Not much I can say about this one. I’ve had this song stuck in my head and wanted to do a “pretty” picture, so I just kind of ran with that idea and this dress from Tiffany Designs. It has an applier HUD, several attachments, and includes matching jewelry. I’ve always been a fan of flexi skirts for the movement factor alone, but it’s even better when they turn out so well. I wanted to kind of go soft and subtle and…just nice. Some type of mood, I guess.

Details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair @ Collabor88][Angelina (America]
[Body][Maitreya][Lara (v3.5)]
[Hands][Vista Animations][Bento ProHands Fem]
[Hair][*Argrace*][Azami (Light Brown)]
[Gown/Necklace/Earrings][Tiffany Designs][Lara (Cherry)]
[Pose][Del May Poses][Coppelia #2]
[Inspiration Tune][Christina Perri – A Thousand Years]

Leave a Reply

