No One Wants to Dig That Deep…

no-one-wants-to-dig-that-deep

Welcome to my world of truth.
I don’t wanna hide any part of me from you.
I’m standing here with no apologies.
Such a beautiful release…

So, I’d like to thank the lovely Danni for letting me use her ballet studio skybox (“the studio” from soy, from last round of Collabor88) and letting me rez on her land since I thought I already had the item and needed a ballet situation for blog photo purposes. I have been in some kind of mood today. It’s been one of those days where I’ve wanted to go back to bed from about the moment I woke up this morning. Just an icky day. But it’s getting better, so that’s okay!

I wanted to take this photo and set this up a certain way. I wanted it to be a bit dark, but have some shadows and still have a nice message to it. I feel like I’ve done a lot of self-exploration lately, and I feel like I’m finally coming back to me again.

And not everyone likes that, but that’s okay. Because I like it. And I feel so much better.

It’s a really great feeling.

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair @ Collabor88][Angelina (America]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Vista Animations][Bento ProHands Fem]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Mesh Eyes (Evening)]
[Lips][Le Petit Atelier][Eyes & Lips Makeup HUD for Lelutka]
[Hair][FABIA Mesh Hair][Alabama (Natural Tones Pack)]
[Tattoo][White Widow][Moonlight (Black)]
[Top][[Cynful] Clothing & Co. @ Rewind Event][Chilli Jersey]
[Shorts][Pixicat][Sporty Shorts (Blue)]
[Pose][Apple Spice][Against the Wall Pose 004]
[Ballet Studio][Soy.][The Studio]
[Kanye Frame][Kalopsia][Effie’s Frame]
[Candles][.Birch @ The Liaison Collaborative][Cubic Candle (Gold)]
[Inspiration Tune][Adam Lambert – Underneath]

One thought on “No One Wants to Dig That Deep…

Leave a Reply

