Pieces of Me…

pieces-of-me-blog

I am moody and messy
I get restless, and it’s senseless
How you never seem to care.

When I’m angry, you listen.
Make me happy, it’s your mission,
and you won’t stop till I’m there…

I have a couple new sponsors I’d like to introduce with this post (Birch. and Glamistry), so I tried to make this a simple one. I love playing with white backgrounds when I get the chance. Strangely enough, that used to kind of scare me, but there’s so much you can do in SL nowadays with light and shadow that there’s little reason to be afraid of anything … at least photography-wise, anyway.

This photo was literally inspired by a song, so I’m not going to be too wordy this morning. Instead, I’d just like to thank my new sponsors and not-so-new sponsors who have trusted me to promote their products and given me the freedom to express myself through my photos while I do so.

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair @ Collabor88][Angelina (America]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Vista Animations][Bento ProHands Fem]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Mesh Eyes (Evening)]
[Eyeshadow][Zibska @ Shiny Shabby][Rada Eye Makeup]
[Lips][Le Petit Atelier][Eyes & Lips Makeup HUD for Lelutka]
[Hair][enVOGUE Hairstyle Studio][Jacquelyn (Light Reds)]
[Top][Enertia (closed)][Tie Around Tank (Heart)]
[Jeans][Blueberry][Melanie (Ocean Dark)]
[Shoes][Glamistry][Lilium Heels]
[Necklace][Lyrical Bizarre @ My Bloody Valentine][Ligeia Necklace]
[Blocks][Birch. @ The Chapter Four Event][Love Photo Blocks (add your own textures!)]
[Pose][Del May Poses][Dawning]
[Inspiration Tune][Ashlee Simpson – Pieces of Me]

Leave a Reply

