Monster… How Should I feel?

monster blog.png

That night he caged her,
Bruised and broke her.
He struggled closer,
Then he stole her…

You guys… Zibska has done it again. This is their release “Aftermath” for SCALA’s “My Bloody Valentine event. Let me explain to you what happened.

I took about a million and a half photos of this outfit. In this pose. At this angle. And then I did the same thing for other angles. Do you know why I did that? Because I couldn’t take a bad photo with this situation. The smoke you see in the photo is actually an attachment that comes with the outfit There’s omega appliers for the tattoo layer, and it comes with boots, the thong, the pasties, and the eye mask.

I had way too much fun with this photo, guys.

Way too much fun.

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair @ Epiphany][Susan (America 03 RARE)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Mesh Eyes (Evening)]
[Lips][Zibska][Margaux Lips]
[Hair][Argrace][Akane (Browns)]
[Tattoo][Zibska @ My Bloody Valentine][Aftermath]
[Smoke][Zibska @ My Bloody Valentine][Aftermath]
[Boots][Zibska @ My Bloody Valentine][Aftermath]
[Eye Mask][Zibska @ My Bloody Valentine][Aftermath]
[Thong][Zibska @ My Bloody Valentine][Aftermath]
[Pasties][Zibska @ My Bloody Valentine][Aftermath]
[Pose][Argrace][Akane pose #2]
[Inspiration Tune][Meg and Dia – Monster]

Leave a Reply

