My Rhythm and Blues

my-rhythm-and-blues

What would I do without your smart mouth?
Drawing me in, and you kicking me out
You’ve got my head spinning, no kidding, I can’t pin you down
What’s going on in that beautiful mind
I’m on your magical mystery ride
And I’m so dizzy, don’t know what hit me, but I’ll be alright.

Yesterday, I got the news that I was chosen as a blogger for Kenny Rolands (whom I believe I inquired about blogging for when the store first opened. Like, that’s how fabulous these ads were, ladies). So of course, when his blogging applications DID open, I had to throw my proverbial hat into the ring, and voila!

I am super excited, and I am perhaps more excited because the first release I get to give you all a peek of is a release for the Kinky Event. It’s called the “Lena Sexy Bodysuit” and it’s mostly see-through… which is fabulous and fitting for this event, I think. It’s not an outfit for the shy. Taking the photo from this angle hides most of my chest area, but as you can see, the bodysuit is mostly made out of a thin, sheer fabric. Perfect for the bedroom, in my opinion, or a piano!

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair @ Epiphany][Susan (America 03 RARE)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Mesh Eyes (Evening)]
[Lips][Zibska][Margaux Lips]
[Hair][+elua+ (under construction)][Iola2 (Brown pack)]
[Bodysuit][Kenny Rolands @ Kinky Event][Lena Sexy Bodysuit (Black)]
[Shoes][Slipper Originals][Alyx Gladiator Sandals]
[Piano/Bench][LISP Bazaar][Persimmon Grand Piano]
[Sideboard][floorplan.][Coastal Sideboard]
[Lamp][Apple Fall][Key Lamp (Nickel)]
[Vase][Apple Fall][Nardyas’ Tulips in Mason Jar]
[Curtains][LAQ Decor][Curtains Set4]
[Pose][Del May Mainstore][Upside down wave]
[Location][La Vie Sim]
[Inspiration Tune][John Legend – All of Me]

Leave a Reply

