Ah… Push it.

push it use this one.png

C’mon girls, let’s go show the guys that we know
How to become number one in a hot party show
Now push it…

Okay, so I couldn’t help myself. I was a 90’s kid, after all. I’ve been away for a while dealing with some family stuff, which unfortunately seems to be the story of my life lately… but you know what? That’s okay. We always make it through, even when things seem scary, and I think that’s really important. I came back to some very interesting ridiculousness, and the thing is – it doesn’t matter. In the grand scheme of things, lots of things don’t, but I guess I’m like my mother in that way. When there is an obstacle in front of us, we work hard and push through it. I guess thinking about that is kind of what put that song into my head in the first place.

So anyway, I’m back, and I was going through some things at Collabor88. The theme is pretty easy to pick out this round, and I had a little bit of fun with these items… Especially the ‘Dead’ animation in this yoga mat from Kalopsia, which, if you can’t read it because of my crop, says “After this, we’re getting pizza.”

Sounds delicious, right?

So anyway, I had a lot of fun with my Collabor88 stuff, and wanted to show it off. This is kind of how I feel after the last couple weeks, so it’s pretty fitting, too!

Apart from my fabulous Reah Lips from Zibska and of course my lovely skin, this post doesn’t really feature any of my sponsors, but these are absolutely some fabulous designers, so you should check them out anyway!

Details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.2)]
[Skin][Glam Affair @ Epiphany][Susan (America 03 RARE)]
[Body][Maitreya][Lara (unsure of version – know I have an older one)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Lips][ZibskaProject Se7en][Reah Lips]
[Hair][::Exile:: @ Collabor88][Rush (Reds)]
[Sports Bra][Zaara @Collabor88][Geeta Sports Bra (pink)]
[Top][Zaara @ Collabor88][Fatima Yoga Tank (*spiritual*)]
[Pants][Blueberry @ Collabor88]
[Phone Holster][Astralia @ Collabor88][Yoga Arm Phone]
[Water Bottle][Schadenfreude @ Collabor88][Unicorn Rainbow Water Bottle]
[Yoga Mat, Bag, Ball][Kalopsia @ Collabor88][from Kali’s Yoga Set]
[Pose][from Yoga Mat in Kali’s Yoga Set][Dead]
[Inspiration Tune][Salt-N-Pepa – Push It]

Leave a Reply

