What They Say ‘Bout Me…

You always make me do those things, things, things
Shut me up then make me sing, sing, sing
You love it when I scream your name, name
But you get your kicks out of causing me pain, pain, pain…

What They Say About Me....png

So… I might have had a little more fun taking these photos than I care to admit. I usually take the same photo over and over again at least a few times (if not way more than a few times) to get some nice subtle variation and get the best shot possible. The problem with these was that I love this gacha set so much, and pretty much every photo I took came out amazing (as far as I’m concerned anyway).

This is also the official debut of my finished Bento face.

You like?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Simone Mesh Head (v2.0)]
[Skin][Glam Affair][Lucrezia (Lelutka Applier)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Hair][enVOGUE][Milly (Light Reds)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Eyeshadow][Zibska][Branwen Eye Makeup]
[Lipstick][Zibska][Rava Lips]
[Tattoo][White Widow][Legend Gacha (Henna)]
[Harness (inc. top and panties)][Wicca’s Wardrobe @ The Guardians Event][Trinity Gacha]
[Boots][Wicca’s Wardrobe @ The Guardians Event][Trinity Gacha]
[Pose][Del May Poses][Sleeping Beauty]
[Location][La Vie Sim]
[Inspiration Tune][Alison Iraheta – Beat Me Up]

Leave a Reply

