Everything Will Be Wonderful (Someday)

I close my eyes when I get too sad
I think thoughts that I know are bad
Close my eyes and I count to ten
Hope it’s over when I open them

I want the things that I had before
Like a Star Wars poster on my bedroom door
I wish I could count to ten
Make everything be wonderful again…

everything will be wonderful (someday).png

I just don’t understand how
You can smile with all those tears in your eyes
Tell me everything is wonderful now?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Skin][Glam Affair][Alyx (Lelutka Applier)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Hair][EnVogue][Giovanna (Light Reds)]
[Lips][Glam Affair][Alyx Applier]
[Eyeshadow][Glam Affair][Alyx Applier]
[Necklace][[Bliensen + MaiTai][Marieke Necklace]
[Top][[Cynful] Clothing & Co][Drop-Down top]
[Jeans][Blueberry][Pizza Jeans – Vox]
[Shoes][Slipper Originals][Anna Heels]
[Location][La Vie Sim]
[Inspiration Tune][Everclear – Wonderful]

Leave a Reply

