All Those Shadows Almost Killed Your Light…

Just close your eyes, the sun is going down
You’ll be alright, no one can hurt you now
Come morning light, you and I’ll be safe and sound

envogue pixicat etc.png

It has been an interesting couple of weeks… That’s for sure. I’ve found that I really like this sim – It’s pretty, and there’s something strangely relaxing about wandering around here. I think my favorite part is this little bridge I found the other day, when this photo was initially taken.

Isn’t it funny how SL can do that sometimes? Ever logged in just because RL was a bit much, and found someplace to just park your avatar and take a deep breath? This is one of those places.

I hope everyone had an awesome holiday. I know some of you really liked the little flash fiction pieces I was doing with my photos before. I’ll get back to those soon!

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Skin][Glam Affair][Lilian (Lelutka Applier *meant for Simone 2.0)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Hair][EnVogue][Lynette (Light Reds)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Lips][Zibska][Frida Lips]
[Top][Pixicat][Lynn Top.NR1 (Cream)]
[Skirt][Pixicat][Vintage Skirt (Roses NR1)]
[Upper Arm Bracelet][Wicca’s Wardrobe][Caeda Gacha Set (Caeda Bracelet Brass)]
[Bracelet (Right)][*more info later][Ava’s Leaf – Eta Sigma Delta Bracelet]
[Bracelet (Left)][^^Swallow^^][Cuff Bracelet (left)]
[Pose][Del May Poses][Frustration (wall pose)]
[Location][It All Starts With a Smile]
[Inspiration Tune][Taylor Swift ft. The Civil Wars – Safe and Sound]

Leave a Reply

