You’ll Just Have to Wait

Today I don’t feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don’t feel like picking up my phone
So leave a message at the tone
‘Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything
Nothing at all…

cynful-wicca-slipper-final

Happy almost-Turkey Day to my US friends. I’ll be taking a break for a day or two after this post to over-eat and see how long my family and I can sit in the same room before an argument breaks out over politics or why I haven’t found a nice man to settle down with (somewhat hard to do as a lesbian)…

So anyway, today is a day to relax and really just take a deep breath before the true craziness of the holidays sets in. I did a simple combo styling with this awesome dress from [Cynful] available at Collabor88, this super cute purse from Wicca’s Wardrobe, and these awesome awesome heels from Slipper Originals. One of the most awesome things about the pieces in this outfit is that each of them come with multiple color options. I went with shades of cream and blue because I love blue, but the possibilities are almost endless, and I looooove it.

Want the details? Check it out!

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Skin][Glam Affair][Alyx (America)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Casual)]
[Hair][EnVogue Hair][Ashley (Light Browns pack)]
[Dress][[Cynful] Clothing & C0. @ Collabor88][Doppelganger Dress]
[Purse][Wicca’s Wardrobe @ The Liaison Collaborative][Aponi Purse]
[Shoes][Slipper Originals][Piper Boots]
[Pose][Del May][Ledge Stretch (variant)]
[Location][La Vie Sim]
[Inspiration Tune][Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song]

Leave a Reply

