Forever Was in Your Eyes

It was late in September,
and I’d seen you before (and you were)
you were always the cold one,
but I was never that sure.
You were all by yourself,
staring up at a dark gray sky…

lyrical bizarre envogue.png

Trying my hand at some black and white photography, which I haven’t really dabbled with since my graduation from Visionaire. I really wanted this to be a close-up shot because the leaves in the gown attachment and in the trees around me were tossing out some really pretty shadows.This is a new release from Lyrical Bizarre from the fun new Seasonal collection. It’s called Autumn 2. I paired it with EnVogue’s Amelie hair to add a bit more drama.

I was going to write a cute little story to go along with this post, but then Mandy Moore’s song “Cry” popped into my head, and now I have music on the brain. It feels good to get back into the habit of blogging again after being sick so long. Starting to feel much better and find my inspiration again, which is nice…

But I’m going to shut up now before I wander off into a tangent.

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Skin][Glam Affair][Alyx (America)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Casual)]
[Hair][EnVogue Hair][Amelie]
[Dress][Lyrical Bizarre Templates (marketplace)][Autumn 2]
[Pose][Del May Poses][Mannequin (variant)]
[Location][Luane’s World Sim]
[Inspiration Tune][Mandy Moore – Cry]

Leave a Reply

