I Remember a Time My Balance Was Fine…

glam-affair-pixicat-zoz-argrace

I try so many times
But it’s not taking me
And it seems so long ago
That I used to believe
And I’m so lost inside of my head
And crazy
But I cant get out of it
I’m just stumbling

It has been far too long. I got sick a couple weeks ago and have been battling whatever this is for about three weeks, so there will be no fun little flash fiction story today. I’m still not feeling too well, but I took this photo in October and have been meaning to share it once I could sit up and really get  a blog post out.

This song just seems to fit. Maybe because I’m still not feeling well and feeling a little guilty about falling behind on things, but also because Colbie Caillat is one of my favorites.

I’ve been having a bit of a love affair with interesting cropping angles in Photoshop. And also with Del May poses. And {ZOZ} nails. Unfortunately, the nails were available at the anniversary round of the Cosmopolitan event, which closed November 5th. Sorry for the blogging fail, but I still wanted to share these. ❤

Can you blame me?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Skin][Glam Affair][Alyx (America)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Casual)]
[Hair][*Argrace*][Mayu (Coppers)]
[Dress][Pixicat][Dreamy Dress (Cosmic – ANIMATED)]
[Nails][{ZOZ} @ Cosmo (anniversary round closed)][Lynn Bold Polish]
[Pose][Del May Poses][Strings]
[Location][Baja Cove]
[Inspiration Tune][Colbie Caillat – One Fine Wire]

Leave a Reply

