I’m Gonna Live Forever (I hope…)

nova blueberry 2.png

 

Today I turn 29. Unfortunately, I’m not at a beach… Which is why Nova is at the beach instead. The other day, a friend of mine pointed out that Blueberry had opened up her blogging applications. This friend also happened to introduce me to Blueberry on the whole… So of course I wanted to apply. I spent like a million years trying to get into Collabor88’s birthday round to get the Scarlet Dress a couple weeks ago–that was pretty frustrating–but I finally got in, and with that dress I took literally the most amazing photo of my career.

I grabbed this hoodie dress for many reasons.

  1. It’s blue, which is one of my favorite colors.
  2. It comes with two options–hood up and hood down. Fabulous, yeah? And
  3. It’s called Nova. Come on, now. I couldn’t resist something that awesome.

Besides, look how cute I am!

nova-blueberry-1

This post was meant to go between the AlaFolie dress and the JustBecause dress that came out yesterday… But unfortunately, I seem to have a disagreement with WordPress every time I try to schedule a post… But we won’t get into that.

Since everyone has to work today, I’ll be spending my birthday at home and enjoying my new Blueberry namesake and the company of some awesome SL friends… many of whom will be sitting on pins and needles waiting for Blueberry to release her new blogger list…

 

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Skin][^^Swallow^^][Sabry (Peach) w/ Georgie Lelutka Applier]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes][IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Hair][TRUTH][Louisa (Ginger Pack)]
[Dress][BLUEBERRY][Nova (Cloud)]
[Shoes][F I N E S M I T H (closed)][Leprekon 1 Boots]
[Pose (Both Images][Valiant&Co][ poses from Windmill Hideout]
[Inspiration Tune][FAME -Remember My Name]

Leave a Reply

