When it All Starts Coming Undone…

genre post zibska sept 1.png

 

I run my life
Or is it running me?
Run from my past,
I run too fast
Or too slow, it seems…

And I find myself breaking from the story format again because… Wow, it’s been one of those weeks. I meant, for example, to have this post posted two days ago, but it seemed every photo I wanted to take was blurred to oblivion. Figured that out, then had to tackle some real life issues and was faced with more set-backs there. Ever have one of those days where you feel like you’re constantly running, trying to reach something.. Some goal, or something like that? But then, some point, just when your lungs start to burn and you’re really out of breath… Right before you literally collapse from exhaustion, you realize you’ve been running in place the whole time?

That has been my week.

Luckily, SL is full of pretty things to distract me.I put this outfit together with a few of the fabulous offers from this round of [[Genre]] (it’s a “Prehistoric” themed round, guys, and you should probably go check it out because it’s amazing), and some items from Zibska. Zibska is participating in several events that are going on right now, so details on Zib’s fab items and WHERE you can find them will also be below.

Ready for the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Head][Lelutka][Stella Mesh Head (v1.6)]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Yasmine (Chai)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique (v2.8)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Casual)]
[Lips][Zibska @ Shiny Shabby][Margaux Lips]
[Eyes]IKON][Triumph Eyes (Evening)]
[Hair][+elua+][Iola 2]
[Jewelry][Zibska @ We<3RP][Dalka Set (w/ color change HUD]
[Dress][Adoness @ [[Genre]]][Paleolithic Dress (Sand)]
[Shoes][Wicca’s Wardrobe @ [[Genre]]][Wilma Heels]
[Pose][Propose][Shoes #5]
[Inspiration Tune][Lady Antebellum – I Run to You]

Leave a Reply

