Don’t Tell Me it’s Just a Dream…

So, to say that it’s been a long day… or a long couple of days… would be an understatement. But as usual, I’m always still good. Always still kicking. I’ve been dealing with a lot in real life, and working my butt off in Second Life, and I’ve realized a few things:

  1. My time is valuable. And:
  2. Hard work pays off. Sometimes it takes a while, but it always pays off. And that makes everything worth it.

 

rapture slipper zib blog final.png

 

Regardless of everything that has been going on, I’m just really glad that things are working out. It’s been amazing, and I’m so glad that I have the friends that I do in SL that have helped me to grow and succeed, and who have managed to stick with me even through all of this craziness.

Thank you all.

It makes me really happy to look at where I’ve come from and where I’m at today, because I can see the difference. And you know what? That’s a little celebration worthy, as far as I’m concerned. In light of my party mood, I wanted to share a few new releases with you today! This is the Eonie dress from RAPTURE. Super short, sexy, and fun (and I loooove those straps hanging down). I paired it with these fabulous heels from Slipper Originals I’d talk about how much I love them, too, but we’d be here all day…

In any case, I’ve been a busy bee, and it’s time to get back to the grind, but if you thought even for a second that I’d forget to give you the details, you were wrong! You want the details, right?

Of course you do!

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Lashes][*Mon Cheri*][Falsies – Mesh Lashes]
[Hair][Magika][Hush]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska][Sable Lips #2]
[Teeth][PXL][OpenMouth Pro Basic]
[Dress][RAPTURE][Eonie – Purple]
[Shoes][Slipper Originals @ The Thift Shop][Anna Sandals
[Inspiration Tune][Hoku – Perfect Day]

Leave a Reply

