Even if it’s Just in Your Wildest Dreams…

rapture group gift.png

 

So,the other day, the lovely Tiviyah challenged me to do a ‘Roast Yourself’ challenge. That’s coming up soon… trust me. I have ~plans for that one. Be prepared. That’s all I’m going to say. See, sometimes, I like to think that I’m pretty funny… I guess you’ll have to find out when I finish it, right?

But first, I had this photo and wanted to share this with you guys. It’s the VIP Group Gift from RAPTURE (top only – bottom is from Blueberry – details below!) Anyway, this is RAPTURE’s VIP Group Gift, and it’s got some definitely sexy undertones. In my case, the color meshed really well with my skin tone, and I had a bit of fun picking out poses.

Lately, things in my life have been a little…hectic, to say the least. Everything is finally starting to calm down a little bit (thank goodness) but to say I’ve been exhausted is probably a bit of an understatement. I just wish I could snap my fingers and magically complete all of the things that need to be done around here–it’s the pipe-dream of a young woman worn a little too thin, I know, but it’s a nice thought, right?

I kind of thought that this photo reflected that a little bit.

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Lashes][*Mon Cheri*][Falsies – Mesh Lashes]
[Hair][Magika][Honey Whiskey]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska @ Uber][Nava Lips #2]
[Teeth][PXL][OpenMouth Pro Basic]
[Top][RAPTURE][VIP Group Gift – Kris Tee – Taupe]
[Bottom][BLUEBERRY][Selena Side-Tied Panties (Cherry)]
[Inspiration Tune][Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams]

Leave a Reply

