Lady in Red

kona 1

 

It’s the KONA dress…. and it’s RED. (Well, technically the lovely designer has named this color Guava, which is totally festive and absolutely amazing, but I digress…)

You probably first saw this dress on my blog a couple weeks ago(-ish) when I was blogging like a mad woman for  .Penumbra’s Spring/Summer fashion week. I went with a darker color that was showcased for the event back then, but this one I had to show. I think every woman needs a good, sexy, little red dress (psh… You thought I was going to say black, didn’t you? Go on! Admit it!)

RAPTURE is one of my newest sponsors, and I’ve regrettably fallen a bit behind with things since my baby brother got sick (he’s doing better, by the way–yay!). This is one of my favorite little dresses, though. It comes in lots of bright, fun colors.

I paired this dress with a nail set available from ZOZ at this month’s round of ReVAMPED hosted by Models Giving Back. ZOZ nails kind of make me drool a little bit, and I think that these are awesome and pair really well with the dress. This set is for Slink because I love my Slink stuff, but ZOZ has several different appliers, and this set includes several shades of red with black tips.

*drools*

kona 2

See?

I told you.

Want the details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Lashes][*Mon Cheri*][Falsies – Mesh Lashes]
[Hair][::Exile::][Hearts Don’t Break Even (Marone)]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska @ Uber][Nava Lips #2]
[Teeth][PXL][OpenMouth Pro Basic]
[Nails][ZOZ @ ReVAMPED][DSignature Reds Black Tip]
[Dress][RAPTURE][Kona in Guava]

Leave a Reply

