Summer Lovin’…

Nova Jellyfish and Luna Body Art blog 1

 

Sorry, guys. I may or may not have the soundtrack to “Grease” stuck in my head. That, and as you may know from my last post, I’ve been doing a bit of reflecting on relationships and other ~things of that nature. It’s been a weird couple days, but that doesn’t necessarily mean that they’ve been bad. That’s good, right?

The summer has been a pretty steamy one so far. Trust me. I know… Because we don’t have air conditioning here (yet). When I was looking at some of my fun new purchases from fashion week, I found this cute jacket/dress combo from Jellyfish Creative Studios. I paired it with these awesome flats from Slipper Originals that are available at this round of ReVAMPED.

Let’s talk for a minute about how rare a good pair of shoes for the Slink flat feet are, okay? And then let’s talk about these. They’re super cute. You can customize every element of the shoe with various colors/patterns, which means you can wear them with almost anything! This time, I’ve turned them yellow and black to match this awesome little dress. And of course, because you gotta make sure the nails look good too, I also snagged this super fabulous Art Deco nail applier set from Luna Body art at .Penumbra.

Nova Jellyfish and Luna Body Art blog 2

I’m ready for some summer lovin’, yeah?

Except not. I think I’ll be staying away from that for a little while.

In the meantime, I’ll share the details with you guys!

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Eyeshadow][Kodaijin Makeup @ ReVAMPED][Caia #15]
[Lashes][*Mon Cheri*][Falsies – Mesh Lashes]
[Hair][Magika][Honey Whiskey]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska @ Uber][Nava Lips #2]
[Teeth][PXL][OpenMouth Pro Basic]
[Nails][Luna Body Art @ .PENUMBRA SS 2016 FW][Art Deco Slink Nails]
[Dress][Jellyfish Creative Studios @ .PENUMBRA SS 2016 FW][Asime Dress in Buttercup]
[Shoes][Slipper Originals @ ReVAMPED][Zoie Sneakers FP]
[Inspiration Tune][OST Grease – Summer Nights]

Leave a Reply

