Build Me Up, Buttercup!

emerald couture summer business buttercup blog.png

 

This whole process has been absolutely amazing, and I know I’ve talked about that a lot, but I feel like I just can’t drive that point home enough. I have had a serious thing for yellow this summer (even with my own collection) so when I was thinking about what I wanted to do with this next blog post, I absolutely HAD to use this super cute outfit from Emerald Couture. I’m gettin’ down to business today in the “Summer Business” outfit in Buttercup (yay–yellow!). It even comes with the shoes!

Shoe-a-holics, raise your hands! Meetings will be held on Wednesdays, at the nearest shoe store…

*ahem*

Yeah, I have a small shoe problem in SL, so I love when cute outfits like this come complete with super cute shoes to match. Emerald Couture has a lot more loveliness to offer at the .Penumbra retail sim, so if you haven’t checked it out, you probably should. Items will be up until June 5th, and after that? Well, I can’t tell you what each individual designer is going to do with their items, but it’s fabulous, so you should still check it out.

Okay. I’ll shut up now and give you the details. I’m also going to be make sure that all of  you get a song stuck in your head. Ready for it?

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Hair][::Exile::][Nina (Marone)]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska]Plais Lips #4]
[Outfit/Shoes][Emerald Couture @ .PENUMBRA SS 16 FW][Summer Business in Buttercup]
[Inspiration Tune][The Foundations – Build Me Up Buttercup]

Leave a Reply

