Summer Girls

meva blog

 

WordPress was being a little mean to me, so I apologize if this post is a little off with formatting. I was hanging out at the beach today in SL after I took a shopping trip at .Penumbra’s Spring/Summer Fashion Week retail area. I was super excited to see Meva’s booth ready to go because I’ve had my eyes on a few things they showcased in their show. I paired it with the Ensiferum tattoo from ~Endless Pain Tattoos~, the “Daisy Dress” in ‘Coral Dot’ from ENTICE, the M&M sunglasses from their “Odette” outfit from the Boho Couture Fair, and a faaaabulous new hair from EnVOGUE.

I think I’m ready for summer, don’t you?

(In RL I have a fever and live in a land-locked state, so no beaches for me…)

I love this beach. If you haven’t, you should check out *Among the Wildflowers*, because it’s amazing.

Maybe I’ll make a real beach trip when I’m feeling a bit better. In the meantime, please feel free to check out the details below and treat yourself a little before .Penumbra’s retail sim closes its doors on June 5th!

 

Details?

 

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Dionne (Neutre)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Hair][EnVOGUE][Whitney – Dark Browns]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska]Plais Lips #4]
[Tattoo][Endless Pain Tattoos][Ensiferum]
[Dress][Entice @ .PENUMBRA SS 2016 FW][Daisy Dress – Coral Dot]
[Necklace][Meva @ .PENUMBRA SS 2016 FW][Alis Set – Silver Turkise (Necklace Only)]
[Nails][-{ZOZ}-][GL Summer 2015 for Slink]
[Pose][Glitter Poses/Glitter @ .PENUMBRA SS 2016 FW][Runway Series 1 – #6]
[Inspiration Tune][LFO – Summer Girls]

Leave a Reply

