Yes, Please! May I Have Another?

Yes, Please.

 

Sorry. I had to do it. See, my lovely sponsor -Endless Pain Tattoos- is participating in the 50 Shades of Lust event, and this is one of her releases for the event.It’s called “Good Girl.” As you can see, there are some definite bondage elements here, so it’s pretty fabulous… and pretty fitting for an event called “50 Shades of Lust,” if I do say so myself.

It’s not a full body design. It starts at the hip and goes down to about the knee, but there’s a fun surprise on the back as well.

 

https://www.flickr.com/photos/98021286@N03/25792505934/in/dateposted-public/

 

See? I am a good girl. The tattoo says so!

I just had to share this one. -Endless Pain Tattoos- has other releases that will be available at the event, so you should definitely check it out! The event opens on the 17th and ends on the 6th. That gives you plenty of time to pick up this and other -Endless Pain Tattoos- releases AND explore the rest of the event. Because let’s be honest… It sounds like it’s going to be a pretty steamy affair, right?

I’ve had an interesting couple of days. This really made me smile!

Want to check it out for yourself? I’m including both SURLs. I’ll see y’all there!

Details?

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][((=alterego=))][Daya (Caramel)]
[Body][Slink][Slink Physique]
[Tattoo][Endless Pain Tattoos][Good Girl (@ 50 Shades of Lust 4.17-5.6)]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes]IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Hair][::Exile::][Like Lovers Do (Marone)]
[Face][Madrid Solo][Hustle (Blush, Moles, Freckles)]
[Lips][Zibska]Plais Lips #4 – Available at SKIN FAIR]
[Panties][Blueberry][Selena – Side Tied Panties (Cherry)]
[Shoes][Slink][Gabrielle Heels (Black)]
[Poses][ProPose]
[Inspiration Tune][Christina Aguilera – I’m a Good Girl]

Leave a Reply

