I Can’t Help But Love You…

Surf's Up?

Y’all, it’s summer time! And you know what that means! That means it’s time for Nova to don a bikini and go surfing in SL because if she tried to surf in real life, she’d probably break her neck…

*Ahem*

Anyway, I had to share this because I really like how this came out, and because I wanted to pimp one of my awesome new sponsors… Endless Pain Tattoos. My friend Tivi told me when I started blogging fashion in SL that I should set goals for myself–things I wanted to do, stores I wanted to blog for, goals for improving my photos, etc–and so I did. Some of the top spots on my list were held by Models Giving Back, Zibska, and Endless Pain Tattoos (after I gleefully discovered them when blogging for the Boho Couture Fair in 2015).

I am super excited and mega proud to say that I have met some of those goals! I’m also taking classes at Visionaire Institute for photography in SL…and I like to think that my photography has already improved in-world. So obviously, it’s been an amazing and productive last couple months, and I hope to make 2016 just as amazing as the end of 2015 was.

It has been an amazing couple months. I have learned so much about myself and grown in so many ways (I think, anyway).

I’m going to hang out at the beach in SL and celebrate (because I live in Indiana and the closest I’ll get to the ocean from here is a theme park that likes to pretend it’s a beach).

Bring it on, 2016.

Wish me luck, y’all.

[Shape][Mine]
[Skin][alterego][Daya – Caramel]
[Hands][Slink][AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)]
[Eyes][IKON][Sunrise Eyes (Azure Light)]
[Hair][Magika]
[Lips][Zibska][Plais Lips #4]
[Top][::Mirror Mirror::][Fringe Bikini Top (Red) – Releasing soon! ]
[Tattoo][Endless Pain Tattoos][Slepnir – Top Shelf Tuesday Item – Unisex]
[Inspiration Tune][Ruelle – War of Hearts]
[Pose][ProPose]

Leave a Reply

