Boho Couture Fair is Open for Business!

Nova Ghee for Blog 1

Okay guys, so the Boho Couture Fair is officially open, and in honor of that, I just had to post. Again. Also, because I feel bad about being gone for so long. So there’s that, too. Anyway, this time around, I’m featuring quite a few things from Ghee, who not only recently released their vibrant and awesome Fall ’15 collection, but is also participating in the Boho Couture Fair again this year. Let me see if I can begin to explain how happy that makes me…

Nope. Can’t explain.

Anyway, this outfit is something I had some fun with. It includes three of Ghee’s items from the fair (one of which is a GIFT), and the gift item from the Fall ’15 collection, the drape, which I loooooooove. LOOK AT ALL THE COLORS. We’ve been over this though. Nova loves crazy patterns and colors. And in case you can’t see it too well in the above picture:

Nova Ghee for Blog 3

I have been looking forward to the Boho Couture event since I sent in my application to blog for it like… months ago. There are so many wonderful designers participating, and there’s literally a little something for everyone, no matter what you’re look for. This particular post is showcasing quite a few things available at the fair. Even my skin in these pictures is an exclusive available at the fair–the Willow skin from LoveMe skins. It’s only slightly darker than I usually wear, but I think it worked well here and I really enjoy it.

The Boho Couture Fair is essentially full of a bunch of the exact sorts of things I wear in real life. Maybe that’s why I’m so excited. Also, I feel like I look adorable. Don’t I look adorable?

Nova Ghee for Blog 4

The shades in this picture are another one of the gems available from Ghee at the fair this year.
They’re texture change, too!

I feel like this is going to be a super awesome event, and I’m really looking forward to exploring it more over the next couple weeks. I’ve actually got links to the fair itself now, as it’s officially open for business, so I’ll post that here in a second. I had a lot of fun with this styling and I’m looking forward to having more fun showing off some of the other things available this year.

Man, it feels good to be back!

Nova Ghee for Blog 2

Annnnd I just realized that I didn’t get any good pictures of the fringe bag. Another texture change item available through Ghee at the fair. Sorry guys. :/

Want the details?

Shape – Mine
Skin – LoveMe Skins Willow (Sunkissed 01) – BOHO COUTURE FAIR EXCLUSIVE
Body – Slink Physique
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands (Elegant)
Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet (High)
Head Wrap – Ghee Fall 15 Gift (Pashmina)
Eyes – IKON Sunrise Eyes (Azure)
Sunglasses – Ghee Boho Shades – BOHO COUTURE FAIR EXCLUSIVE
Lashes – *MonCheri* Falsies Lashes
Face – Madrid Solo Period Designs “Hustle” (Blush, Moles, Freckles)
Eye Makeup – FacePaint Siren 1
Lips – Zibska Lurine Lips (05)
Top – EVALE Wifebeater (from Evale Look 07)
Bottoms – Delirium Style Cuffed Jeans (Grey)
Nails – Ghee Fall 15 Nail Appliers (Aubergine)
Wrist Cuffs – Ghee Boho Suede Wrist Cuffs (Purple) – BOHO COUTURE FAIR EXCLUSIVE GIFT
Bag – Ghee Boho Fringe Shoulder Bag – BOHO COUTURE FAIR EXCLUSIVE
Poses – All poses are from *PosESioN*

One thought on “Boho Couture Fair is Open for Business!

Leave a Reply

