I Couldn’t Resist… Another Rock Your Rack Preview!

Okay, everyone. So, as you all know, I’ve been pretty excited about the opportunities that have been tossed my way recently. You’re going to see a lot from me as I squee about some of the items that will be available at the upcoming Rock Your Rack event, and the Boho Couture Fair as well. I made a post the other day and previewed one of the RYR exclusive items… And when I got a pack from another designer participating in the event earlier today, I simply couldn’t help myself. I just couldn’t. Let me show you why:

Snapshot_007

Loook at it!

This lovely piece is the Finespun Gown from Ever An’ Angel, and I can’t even begin to explain all the reasons why I love it so much. Off-the-shoulder design, the way the dress hugs the curves so nicely and flares out at the bottom, the absolutely fabulous plunging back, the beautiful fabrics… So much love. So much. I feel like this dress is amazing no matter where you decide to wear it. It’s sure to turn heads in any environment. Yet another reason I love it so much. In these photos, I’m wearing the ‘Berry Nutmeg’ color, but you can bet I’m looking forward to snagging other colors and items available from Even An’ Angel at this year’s Rock Your Rack event.

Snapshot_006

Look at the back! What a statement!

As I’ve mentioned before, Rock Your Rack doesn’t officially start until September 26th, and you’ll be able to snag this and many other designs you’ll see me raving about here when the event finally opens.

In eleven days.

That seems so far away, doesn’t it?

It’s okay, though. I’ll make sure that you get your Rock Your Rack preview fixes as much as I can between now and when the event starts and you can check things out for yourself… And then, I’ll be having a bit more fun putting my lindens to good use for a great cause once the event opens. Because I am a shopaholic.

The first step is admittance, right?

Snapshot_008

Eleven days, everyone, and then you’ll be able to check things out for yourself. Until then, I’ll be linking everything that I can. Posts will be updated with links to the event once they are available. I kept it simple with the styling here because I wanted the Finespun gown to really be the focus here, but if you want the details? Check it out:

Shape – {Aimi) Skin Luna 3.0 Shape (modified)
Skin – ^^Swallow^^ Joia (Peach 01)
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Female Hands (Elegant)
Bracelet – F I N E S M I T H Gold Bracelet (***group gift***)
Eyes – IKON Sunrise Eyes (Azure)
Eyeshadow – Zibska Anouska (08)
Lips – Zibska Lurine Lips (05)
Cheeks – Madrid Solo Period Designs “Hustle” (Blush and Freckles)
Hair – ::Exile:: Hearts Don’t Break Even (Marone)
Hair Flower – **Angelwing** White Spring Camisk Hair Flower
Dress – Ever An’ Angel FineSpun Gown (Berry Nutmeg) *****Rock Your Rack exclusive! (Available 9.26)
Poses – All poses used in photos can be found at *PosESioN*

Leave a Reply

